November 3

Comment Challenge

I love the way you wrote about your avatar and how it symbolizes you. Very detailed on how your avatar looked, but I would like to read more on how it symbolizes you on the inside. I would also like to read about the background, I was guessing it was a Paris themed background. I didn’t see that background, wish I had. Other then that amazing. I have a question though, when did you start having an interest in singing?
URL :https://gaurvi26.edublogs.org/

The person I commented on’s blog: http://oliviargms24.edublogs.org

I chose to read this person’s blog because she is one of my best friends, she is always super nice to me. Her blog post was also amazing to read as well, and I even found out something I didn’t know about her before. That’s why I encourage you to read her blog.

I can relate to her by the fact that I dressed my avatar in some of my favorite colors as well. She also added details on how she designed, and some of those things relate to me. Like how she she has a microphone in front of her, and how that relates to her, (I don’t sing though). You’ll just have to read her post if you want to know what i’m talking about.

I left the comment I wrote because I wanted to know more about how it symbolized her on the inside as well. Again read it for your self, you wont regret it. Her post is amazing, if you were wondering which post it is, it is the avatar post.

I hope you join the comment challenge and i also hope you will read my friends blog, have a wonderful day my darlings! 

 

 


Posted November 3, 2017 by Gaurvi.K in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*