November 3

Story Time My Darlings!

Welcome back my darlings! I see you weren’t frightened by my last post, but we still have to see about this one! 

Activity 3:

Circle of Beautiful DiamondsCreative Commons License Public Domain Photography via Compfight 

This picture reminds me of a story of these three girls who were gymnasts, they all lived in L.A, California. There had been a chain of robberies going around town, what was being stolen exactly? Jewels, jewels that when all combined they could cause great chaos. They were training for states, they were pretty good except they weren’t as good as Stacy. Anyway, these three girls were, Taylor, Scarlett and Victoria. They were so caught up in beating others, that they didn’t truly believe in them selves. One day when they finished practice early, they went up to the Hollywood sign to have a picnic. They were extremely tired so they knew they needed a break, but what they didn’t know was that this picnic would change their lives for ever.

” Uh, what a day, I just want to close my eyes and never open them again” said Victoria tiredly. Taylor pulled out a marker, smiling widely.

” Great! We can draw a mustache  on you then” she kidded. Scarlett broke out in laughter, her face had even turned red. She almost fell over when she hit the Y in the Hollywood sign. It open up like a door (which it was), inside was something they had never seen before. A spy agency….

I’m really sorry guys, but I’ll have to leave it at that for now. But now I encourage you to finish my story, and I will read some of them! I’ll leave a URL in my next post for other readers to read your ending! Happy storytelling my Darlings!

Here is my URL: https://gaurvi26.edublogs.org/

Activity 4: A story with no words

Gone

 One World Trade Center, New York ~ April 2017Creative Commons License Sjoerd Lammers Photography via Compfight

 Svartguld glitterAfter Sales via Compfight

Real snowflake macro photo: EmeraldAlexey Kljatov via Compfight

Echinacea (Explored October 9, 2017)Creative Commons License Anne Worner via Compfight

Can you figure out my story? It’s difficult isn’t it? Well let me know what you think it is in the comment’s. Until next time my darlings!

Tags:

Posted November 3, 2017 by Gaurvi.K in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*