November 12

My School Day!

Happy November everyone! Now we all know that fall is ending soon, so that got me thinking. School starts in fall, so why don’t I tell you about my school day! In my last post I told you my expectations v.s reality, now I’ll tell you what happens during the day! It’s sort of like a part two! I hope you’ll all enjoy!

Image result for backpack with booksThis is the link to the picture

This is my regular day at school:

When it’s not the weekend, I have school. Big surprise, right? First thing I do is wake up and all that stuff, then I get on the bus. That’s when the school day officially starts, on the bus. Sometime while I’m on the bus I’ll remember something that I forgot, but there is nothing I can do. I usually pull out my phone and text my friends. When we get to school we have to go to the gym until we’re dismissed, so it gives us a chance to hang out with our friends that are in different families. When we’re finally dismissed we head to our lockers, I love my locker, I used to dream about having one when I was little. It’s weird, I know. Anyway, I get what I need and I put away my backpack. Then I head to homeroom, which is also my social studies class as well, we usually do Rosetta Stone there. Then after announcements  I head off to first period, which is PBL, it’s really fun and interesting. Then I head off to 2nd period which is science, it’s not my favorite but I enjoy it every now and then. Then third period, which is math, don’t really know what to say about it though, I mean it’s math. Then 4th is ELA, I’ve always loved literature, so it’s one of my favorite classes. After I have 5th period which is my favorite, I’ve always been good at it for some reason. Then it’s lunch, it’s probably the closest thing to recess. Then I have 6th and 7th which change every 7 weeks. Then I go home unless i’m staying after school. And that’s my day!  

Now you know my school DAY , but what about my year? Well i’m not a fortune teller, but I do know a little bit of whats going to happen.

Image result for year calendar cartoonThis is the link to the picture

What might happen in the year:

I’m not a fortune teller, but exiting stuff will happen. First of all, I’m doing a project (20% project), where we have to come up with an idea that can help our community somehow. My group chose to do a pet fashion show to raise money for an animal shelter. This will probably take place in February, so keep reading my blog to get more info on that. We also had dance every month, we just recently had our glow dance! It was amazing! Other then that I don’t know what the future holds for me, but I hope it’s good.

So now you know more about my school life! Keep on reading my readers, because in every post, you may find out something new about me! Until next time!

Tags:

Posted November 12, 2017 by Gaurvi.K in category School

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*